Saturday, 4 September 2010

BNS Committee 2010-2011

Assalamualaikum everybody!

The votes are in. To our new BNS Committee members. CONGRATULATIONS!
  1. Joel Rahman as President 
  2. Atiqah Ismail as Vice President 
  3. Zakiah Ismail as Secretary 
  4. Pang Ji as Event Coordinator 1 
  5. Hadi as Event Coordinator 2 
  6. Munirah My as Treasurer

All the best to our new BNS committee members! (:
"With that, I say good luck to the new committee. With new people comes with new ideas. I'm sure you work together not simply as a committee but a family. Once again, congratulation." - Deco, Event Coordinator 2009-2010

With love,
BNS Secret Reporter.

No comments:

Post a Comment