Tuesday, 30 August 2011

BNS Committee 2011-2012

Assalamualaikum abang-abang dan alai-alai,

Congratulations to our new 2011-2012 BNS Committee:
  • Nazirul Syarqawi as President
  • Farah Harris as Vice President
  • Nazmi Ahmad as Religious Officer
  • Hamada Yusuf as Secretary
  • Hapcah Hm as Event Coordinator
  • Nurul Syu as Treasurer

Congratulations again to the new committee, and I wish you all the best. I truly believe you all are great individuals capable of working as a family to make Newcastle feels like home for all.

Your roles will take effect immediately on the 1st of September 2011. With great power comes great responsibility.

Salam Aidilfitri to all, my Newcastle brothers and sisters, maaf zahir dan batin (:

Many many love,
Atiqah Ismail,
VP, 2010-2011.

1 comment: